Privacy Policy | Terms of Use Broadstairs & St Peters Sea Angling Society Committee

Committee Officials

President:  John Finch

Hon Secretary: Steve Brenchley

Hon Treasurer: Steve Finch

Chairman : Mark Ebberson

Cup Custodian : Jamie Smith

Committee Members

Jason Elworthy.  Mick Wilson.  Graham Weller

Bob Newman (Webmaster)

Any member wishing to be selected for the committee should get in touch with the Hon Secretary.

Hon. Treasurer                Hon. Secretary       

Steve Finch                     Steve Brenchley

64 Salisbury Avenue       8 King Edward                                           Avenue

Broadstairs                     Broadstairs

CT10 2DE                        CT10 1PH

(01843 863352)             (01843 865566)